Latest Products https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:27:30 +0530 en-us https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in Pharmaceutical Medicine https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Pharmaceutical Medicine Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorinating Agents https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/fluorinating-agents.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/fluorinating-agents.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inorganic Fluoro Intermediates https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/inorganic-fluoro-intermediates.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/inorganic-fluoro-intermediates.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fluoro Compounds https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/organic-fluoro-compounds.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/organic-fluoro-compounds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IT-Zen 200mg Capsules https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/it-zen-200mg-capsules.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/it-zen-200mg-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenikof-A Syrup https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenikof-a-syrup.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenikof-a-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Artizen LF Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/artizen-lf-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/artizen-lf-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rabizen DSR Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/rabizen-dsr-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/rabizen-dsr-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Z-Folate Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/z-folate-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/z-folate-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ondac-O Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ondac-o-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ondac-o-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenipar-AS Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenipar-as-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenipar-as-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceforest-OZ Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ceforest-oz-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ceforest-oz-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dron Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/dron-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/dron-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALBW Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/albw-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/albw-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceforest-CV Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ceforest-cv-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ceforest-cv-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grandac Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/grandac-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/grandac-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenimox-625 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenimox-625-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenimox-625-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamcy-D Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tamcy-d-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tamcy-d-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MY B-12 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/my-b-12-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/my-b-12-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenipar-SP Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenipar-sp-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenipar-sp-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oral-D3 Sachet https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/oral-d3-sachet.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/oral-d3-sachet.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ondac Gel https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ondac-gel.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ondac-gel.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenipar-A Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenipar-a-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenipar-a-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamcy-0.4 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tamcy-0-4-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tamcy-0-4-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceforest-SB Injection https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ceforest-sb-injection.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ceforest-sb-injection.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zency-500 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zency-500-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zency-500-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenpan-D Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenpan-d-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenpan-d-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenicort-6 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenicort-6-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenicort-6-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lcid-M Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/lcid-m-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/lcid-m-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B-12 UP Injection https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/b-12-up-injection.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/b-12-up-injection.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xolo-OZ Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/xolo-oz-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/xolo-oz-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zency-250 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zency-250-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zency-250-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terbizen Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/terbizen-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/terbizen-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doxal-OD Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/doxal-od-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/doxal-od-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenivo-500 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenivo-500-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenivo-500-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenivo-250 Tablets https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenivo-250-tablets.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenivo-250-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenicort-40 Injection https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenicort-40-injection.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenicort-40-injection.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zenikof-D Syrup https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenikof-d-syrup.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/zenikof-d-syrup.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oral-D3 Solution https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/oral-d3-solution.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/oral-d3-solution.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IT-Zen-100 Capsules https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/it-zen-100-capsules.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/it-zen-100-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adapalene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/adapalene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/adapalene.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Albendazole https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/albendazole.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/albendazole.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bisoprolol Fumarate https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/bisoprolol-fumarate.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/bisoprolol-fumarate.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorzoxazone https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/chlorzoxazone.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/chlorzoxazone.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ciprofloxacin.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ciprofloxacin.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levetiracetam https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/levetiracetam.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/levetiracetam.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lornoxicam https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/lornoxicam.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/lornoxicam.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mebendazole https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/mebendazole.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/mebendazole.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prilocaine HCL https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/prilocaine-hcl.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/prilocaine-hcl.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamsulosin https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tamsulosin.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tamsulosin.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boron Trifluoride Acetic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/boron-trifluoride-acetic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/boron-trifluoride-acetic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boron Trifluoride Ether https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/boron-trifluoride-ether.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/boron-trifluoride-ether.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexafluorophosphoric Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/hexafluorophosphoric-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/hexafluorophosphoric-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pyridine Hydrofluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pyridine-hydrofluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/pyridine-hydrofluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrabutylammonium Fluoride Solution https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tetrabutylammonium-fluoride-solution.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/tetrabutylammonium-fluoride-solution.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urea Hydrofluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/urea-hydrofluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/urea-hydrofluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Trifluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/aluminium-trifluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/aluminium-trifluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Bifluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ammonium-bifluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/ammonium-bifluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Fluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/calcium-fluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/calcium-fluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Fluoborate https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-fluoborate.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-fluoborate.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Fluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-fluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-fluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Silico Fluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-silico-fluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-silico-fluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Titanium Fluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-titanium-fluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/potassium-titanium-fluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Sodium Bifluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/sodium-bifluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/sodium-bifluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Fluoride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/sodium-fluoride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/sodium-fluoride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1,2-Difluorobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/1-2-difluorobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/1-2-difluorobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . 1,3-Difluorobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/1-3-difluorobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/1-3-difluorobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trifluoro Acetic Anhydride https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/trifluoro-acetic-anhydride.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/trifluoro-acetic-anhydride.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trimethinium Hexafluorophosphate https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/trimethinium-hexafluorophosphate.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/trimethinium-hexafluorophosphate.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Penta Fluoro Phenol https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/penta-fluoro-phenol.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/penta-fluoro-phenol.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoro Benzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/fluoro-benzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/fluoro-benzene.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1,4-Difluorobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/1-4-difluorobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/1-4-difluorobenzene.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2,4,5-Trifluorophenyl Acetic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-5-trifluorophenyl-acetic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-5-trifluorophenyl-acetic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2,4,Difluoro Aniline https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluoro-aniline.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluoro-aniline.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-Difluoro Bromobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluoro-bromobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluoro-bromobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-Difluoro Nitrobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluoro-nitrobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluoro-nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-Difluorobenzoic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluorobenzoic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluorobenzoic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-Difluorobenzylamine https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluorobenzylamine.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-4-difluorobenzylamine.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Bromo-4-Fluoroacetanilide https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-bromo-4-fluoroacetanilide.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-bromo-4-fluoroacetanilide.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Fluoroaniline https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluoroaniline.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluoroaniline.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-fluorobenzoic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluorobenzoic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluorobenzoic-acid.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Fluorobenzonitrile https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluorobenzonitrile.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluorobenzonitrile.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Bromofluorobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-bromofluorobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-bromofluorobenzene.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-Fluoro Nitrobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluoro-nitrobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluoro-nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2-fluorotoluene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluorotoluene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/2-fluorotoluene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3-Chloro-2-Fluorobenzoic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/3-chloro-2-fluorobenzoic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/3-chloro-2-fluorobenzoic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3-Fluorobromobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/3-fluorobromobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/3-fluorobromobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4,4'-Difluorobenzophenone https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-4-difluorobenzophenone.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-4-difluorobenzophenone.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Amino-3-fluorophenol https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-amino-3-fluorophenol.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-amino-3-fluorophenol.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Bromo-2-Fluoroaniline https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-bromo-2-fluoroaniline.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-bromo-2-fluoroaniline.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Bromo-2-fluorobiphenyl https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-bromo-2-fluorobiphenyl.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-bromo-2-fluorobiphenyl.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-chloro-3-(trifluoromethyl) Aniline https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-chloro-3-trifluoromethyl-aniline.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-chloro-3-trifluoromethyl-aniline.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoroaniline https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoroaniline.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoroaniline.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoro Anisole https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-anisole.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-anisole.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoro Benzaldehyde https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-benzaldehyde.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-benzaldehyde.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoro Benzoic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-benzoic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-benzoic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-fluorobenzonitrile https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobenzonitrile.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobenzonitrile.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluorobenzylamine https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobenzylamine.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobenzylamine.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluorobromobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobromobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobromobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoro Nitrobenzene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-nitrobenzene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoro Phenol https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-phenol.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-phenol.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoro Phenyl Acetic Acid https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-phenyl-acetic-acid.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluoro-phenyl-acetic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluorotoluene https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorotoluene.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorotoluene.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluorobenzyl Bromide https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobenzyl-bromide.htm https://www.zenivialifescience.co.in/4-fluorobenzyl-bromide.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530